top of page


The PADI Master Scuba Diver (MSD) rating is the highest accolade of any recreational diver.

This means you have reached the pinnacle of recreational diving and denotes a diver with superior experience and achievement. To reach this certification you must be a PADI Rescue Diver, have at least 50 logged dives and have completed 5 PADI Speciality Courses like

  • Deep diver Speciality

  • Search & Recovery Speciality

  • Underwater Navigation Speciality

  • EAN Speciality

  • Wreck Speciality

  • Night Speciality

  • Equipment Specialist Speciality etc.

Depth: 40 meters/140 feet

Diver Prerequisites: 12 years or older, PADI Advanced Open Water Diver, PADI Rescue Diver, and certification in five PADI Speciality or TecRec courses.

Note: 12-14 year old divers may earn Junior MSD certificate.


Recognition: PADI Master Scuba Diver Certification and identification card.

Training structure:

You can purchase the online PADI Master Scuba Diver (MSD) course in advance which will give you the information   about  PADI  Master  Scuba  Diver  (MSD)

course and will help you to prepare for your theoretical exam before you physically go for the dive course on site. This will help you to do the course with less time spending at the classroom. To know more please feel free to write us here.

bottom of page